Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Büro:

Dachdeckermeister Florian Dettmer Geschäftsführer f.dettmer@dachdeckerei-dettmer.de
Zimmerermeister Alexander Beckmann
a.beckmann@dachdeckerei-dettmer.de
Schlossermeister Martin Kastner
m.kastner@dachdeckerei-dettmer.de
Mandy Zebrowski
Angebotsbearbeitung / Baustellenplanung
m.zebrowski@dachdeckerei-dettmer.de
Kerstin Dettmer
Personalwesen / Buchhaltung
k.dettmer@dachdeckerei-dettmer.de
Julia Stuth
Rechnungsstellung
j.stuth@dachdeckerei-dettmer.de
Ramona Volksdorf
Kundenbetreuung / Organisation r.volksdorf@dachdeckerei-dettmer.de